November 20, 2014

  • ALL MOVED IN

     

    In many respects I have now started over.

    Since last blogging, we sold a house, bought a house, moved into it - in a new town which I love- left xanga, became addicted to facebook, and learned to live a new life, one without Dylan. Dylan died on October 4, 2010, so it's been a 4 year process. Lots of pain, lots of ugliness, lots of Grief work, but here I am.

    1934354_1118188366815_750249_n

     

    I think I'm all moved into the new xanga through wordpress too. It's different. I'm used to using emojis and don't know how to add them here. Maybe that's a good thing. We used to have to express ourselves with our writing, not with smiley faces. (Here I would insert a smiley face!)

    Maybe I'll start with our move.

     

    I must thank Michel Fauquet for helping me get started.

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment